Our Team

Current Members

kok siong chen Filippo Rossignoli
Hiroaki Wakimoto
Associate Professor
hwakimoto@mgh.harvard.edu
Toru Ichinose
Research Fellow
tichionose@bwh.harvard.edu
Nobuhiko Kanaya
Research Fellow
nkanaya@bwh.harvard.edu
Filippo Rossignoli
Research Fellow
frossignoli@bwh.harvard.edu
Kok Siong Chen
Research Fellow
koksiong@bwh.harvard.eduLinkedIn
Paulo Borges
Research Fellow
pborges1@bwh.harvard.edu
Lucía Moreno Lama
Research Fellow
lmorenolama@bwh.harvard.edu
Touraj Aligholipour Farzani
Research Fellow
taligholipourfarzani@bwh.harvard.edu
Thijs van Schaik
Graduate Student
tvanschaik@bwh.harvard.eduLinkedIn
Ioulia Vogiatzi
Graduate Student
ivogiatzi@bwh.harvard.edu
Waleed Seddiq
Graduate Student
waleed_seddiq@hms.harvard.eduLinkedIn
Sarah Manoury
Graduate Student
LinkedIn
Longsha Liu
Undergraduate Student
lsliu@bwh.harvard.eduLinkedIn
Natalia Mendonca
Undergraduate Student
nmendonca@bwh.harvard.edu
Rebecca Lumia
Research Trainee
EmailLinkedIn
Kevin Sroufe
Administrative Support
ksroufe@bwh.harvard.eduLinkedIn
> View Former Lab Members

Scroll to top